Council Capital

Contact

 

Council Capital
30 Burton Hills Boulevard, Suite 576
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-255-3707
Fax: 615-255-3709
info@councilcapital.com


Dennis C Bottorff, Managing General Partner
Phone: 615.255.3707 ext. 326
dbottorff@councilcapital.com

Katie H. Gambill, Managing General Partner
Phone: 615.255.3707 ext. 314
kgambill@councilcapital.com

Grant A. Jackson, General Partner
615.255.3707 ext. 316
gjackson@councilcapital.com

Eric H. Keen, General Partner
615.255.3707 ext. 311
ekeen@councilcapital.com

John W. Davis, Vice President
615.255.3707 ext. 312
jdavis@councilcapital.com


For information about the Council & Enhanced Tennessee Fund, please visit the website or contact:

Richard D. Apple, Director of Council & Enhanced Tennessee Fund
615.255.3707 ext. 325
rapple@councilcapital.com

 

 


View Larger Map

Directions from the Nashville airport to our office:

12.8 miles – about 19 minutes

1. Leaving the airport, follow the signs for I-40 W – 4.3mi
2. Take exit 213A on left for I-24 E toward I-440 W / Memphis / Chattanooga  – 0.8mi

3. Take exit 53 to merge onto I-440 W toward Memphis – 4.6mi

4. Exit onto US-431 S / Hillsboro Pike – 3.0mi

5. Turn left onto Burton Hills Blvd – 0.1mi
6. Final destination will be on the left: 30 Burton Hills Boulevard, Suite 576.